State: Completed

Author: Narita Ryohgo

Tags: #shounen


Nicococo!! summary: This is a four-part Durarara!! series made for Niconico and the 10th anniversary of Durarara!! and 20th anniversary of Dengeki Bunko. They take place after Vol. 13’s events. There are spoilers for the end of the novels. This series also serves as a prequel to Durarara!!SH.

Table of Contents
Latest Release: Chapter 4 3 years ago